1. I Like That (HKJ Remix)
    JamLimmat & JuanJe Rodríguez feat. Nicci

  2. Open Wide

  3. Pump This Party EP

  4. Can't Stop The Feeling (Athson Remix)
    Justin Timberlake

  5. Depth Charge

  6. Muthafuggin Bass EP

  7. More Than That

  8. Keep The Fire Burning

  9. Lick My Balls EP

  10. Apollo

  11. Session 1.2
    Qu-Zen & Athson

  12. E-Nightmare (Athson Remix)
    Fresh Otis

  13. Don't Go
    Damn Son

  14. Into The Groove

  15. The Mack

  16. Los Objetos (Athson Remix)
    DJ's Double Smile

  17. Spicy Tomato (Athson Remix)

  18. Don't Click It (Athson Remix)

  19. Another World (Athson Remix)
    Spenda C feat. Zuri Akoko

  20. Perfect 10 (Athson Remix)
    The Mane Thing & Sazon Booya

  21. Let The Music Play

  22. Key To Success
    Zug Zug

  23. F8ck U (Athson Remix)
    Pipo Monisperi

  24. Work That Body (Athson Remix)
    Krafty Kuts & Tim Deluxe feat. Mike G

  25. Activate (Athson Remix)

  26. Can't Get Better Than This (Athson Remix)
    Parachute Youth

  27. Forefather (Athson Remix)
    Benga & Kano

  28. Pork Knuckle Funk EP
    Zug Zug

  29. The Sign (Athson Remix)
    Virus Syndicate

  30. Call Pon Me Phone (Athson Remix)
    Illegal Content

  31. Party Bass (Athson Remix)
    Bombs Away

  32. Bargain Basement
    Zug Zug

  33. Dance (Athson Remix)
    Thomas Saint

  34. Dirt Nap

  35. Go To Work (Vocal Edit)

  36. Too Fresh (THDP Remix)
    Too Fresh

  37. Booty Breaks Vol. 16

  38. Feel The Vibe
    Zug Zug

  39. Below Zero (Athson Remix)
    Nick Sentience

  40. Dirty Symphony (Zug Zug Remix)

  41. House Bitch (THDP Remix)

  42. Do Si Do
    Spenda C & Zug Zug

  43. Hit Fondue (Athson Remix)
    Spenda C

  44. Hip House
    Zug Zug

  45. Are You Ready EP
    The Hump Day Project

  46. This Single Man (Athson Remix)

  47. Clap Yo Hands (Athson Remix)
    Spenda C

  48. Saxy Times
    Zug Zug

  49. Those Dancing Days (THDP Remix)
    Monkey Safari

  50. Bingo
    The Hump Day Project

  51. Rebotar EP
    Zug Zug

  52. Drop That Shit Back (THDP Remix)

  53. It's A Daft Thing (THDP Remix)

  54. You're The One (THDP Remix)
    MC Shureshock

  55. We No Speak Americano (Zug Zug Remix)
    Yolanda Be Cool & DCup

  56. Noise EP
    Spenda C & Zug Zug

  57. Reach For The Lazers (THDP Remix)
    Andy Murphy

  58. The Real Deal
    The Hump Day Project feat. MC Shureshock

  59. Electric Boogaloo (THDP Remix)
    Wiley feat. J2K & Jodie Connor

  60. Royal Flush

  61. Yeah!!
    The Hump Day Project

  62. We Bleed (THDP Remix)

  63. Para Ti (THDP Remix)
    Reekay Garcia

  64. Flippit
    BKP & 1 Man Army

  65. F**king Rave Party (THDP Remix)
    The Only

  66. Still Hope For Jackson (THDP Remix)
    This Is Massive

  67. I Like... (THDP Remix)
    Chardy feat. Bright White

  68. Newtown Traffic (1 Man Army Remix)

  69. Gangsta Gangsta (Zug Zug Remix)
    Spenda C

  70. Hornbo (THDP Remix)
    Mat Cant & Scattermish

  71. Bombz In The Ghetto (1 Man Army Remix)
    Adam Zae

  72. Lotus
    Zug Zug

  73. Ass N Titties (THDP Remix)
    Signal Drivers feat. DJ Assault

  74. Chico (THDP Remix)
    Danny T

  75. The Champion
    1 Man Army

  76. Everyone’s A DJ (THDP Remix)
    Oh Snap!

  77. It’s F**ked Up (THDP Remix)
    Black Peter

  78. Fruit Salad (THDP Remix)
    Gameboy Gamegirl


Athson Sydney, Australia

Sydney DJ/producer Athson has been performing for Australian crowds since 1991 – never confined to one genre, he spans various styles, always keeping a fun, party-vibe in his sets. With releases under various alias’s on labels including Sweat It Out, Neon Records, Onelove, MoS, Klub Kids & Sounds Something, his sounds have found their way into the music collections of some of the world’s top DJs. ... more

contact / help

Contact Athson

Streaming and
Download help